Masterclass in
Decision Clarity

Program Dates &
Registration

Sign up now for this Masterclass program:

1

Why great performing companies embrace Decision Clarity techniques

2

How to mitigate unconscious biases

3

A simple approach to improve decision outcomes

4

How to eliminate the hidden bias that undermines most decision making

5

How to embed Decision Clarity into an organisation’s DNA

Reserve your spot

Registration

Please fill out your details below to reserve your spot in the program and schedule a time to meet with us to get answers to your questions about the Masterclass in Decision Clarity.

    * = required field

    I would like to pre-register (no obligations) for:

    Dates

    Masterclass in 2023: 24 – 25 January

    The video conference sessions (4 hours including 30 min break) are scheduled at 11 AM Eastern, 8 AM Pacific, 4 PM UK, 5 PM CET.

    Schedule for self study and coaching is flexible.

    Maximum 16 people per program.

    Program Fee

    For $1,000 you get:

    • One Virtual Learning Bite ‘Decision Clarity’
    • Two four hour video sessions (including 30 mins break)
    • One private coaching session to set you up to start an optional ‘Application-in-Practice’ project or to discuss application in your environment

    We offer a money-back guarantee, if you aren’t satisfied after fully participating in the program

    Early Bird Fee

    Sign up before December 15, 2022 and pay only $ 500

    Learn more about this Masterclass